Friendship Bands by Shreeya

I am so delighted that I made my own friendship bands this year 🙂 🙂 🙂

I took a length of thread long enough for a band. Then  dip both the ends of the thread in PVA glue on drying it became quite stiff and then i could thread the beads into the thread quite easily . It was GREAT fun !!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

My friends were so surprised when I tied them these friendship bands…Ha ha ha

and even my teacher was very much impressed and appreciated my effort because she is always encouraging us to try different crafts 😀 😀 😀

This entry was posted in Beads and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friendship Bands by Shreeya

  1. Pingback: Friendship Bands « Shreeya's Blog

  2. Swaram says:

    Beautiful! U hv one talented daughter there 🙂
    So nice to see a Mom-daughter duo posting 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

