Multicolor Crochet Poncho

Apologies for such a long unexplained absense from the blogosphere 😦 😦 😦
But I am happy to report that all this while I had been quite busy in lots of activities that gave me a whole lot of satisfaction. But I did miss bloging. I did manage to complete a few knitting and crocheting project in the past months but strangely could not post about them here . and thats because even before I finished one project, another was already underway and I was so totally enthused by the next one that I could not bring myself to pause long enough to click the photo of the finished product and post it on the blog !!! I would just tell myself that let me get this one finished as well and then i would post both of them together. But sadly, that occasion never came until now 🙂 🙂 🙂
It has been my long standing desire to crochet something colorful along the lines of Lucy of Attic 24. And now that I have done this, I just have to share this with you all 🙂 🙂 🙂
 
This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Multicolor Crochet Poncho

  1. sangeeta says:

    Wow ..this one is great.
    How did i missed this one? And yes , it is such a nice inspiration from Lucy’s creations.

    Like

  2. spice says:

    Amrita U won’t believe in my mind I was thinking about Attic 24 only when I came here & here U are all inspired by her…..Poncho looks so pretty, me too about to start a Poncho(single color), I still have to make something so colorful….I just love to browse her crochet work……what kind of wool U have used.

    Like

  3. Amrita says:

    How I just love to just drool over Lucy’s projects 🙂 🙂 🙂
    The wool that I have used here is from a brand named KDR. There isn’t much variety in the wool that is available in India 😦

    Like

  4. cecy71 says:

    I was beautiful!! Congratulations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

