Red doily

Red doily

Red Doily

Pattern from “MY CROCHET LACES”

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Red doily

  1. Lovely . Very neat intricate design.

    Like

  2. I LOVE this! It looks so good in red. Not a boring old doily!!!

    Like

  3. Amrita says:

    Thank you Sangeeta and Fruitful Fusion 🙂 I am glad that you liked it 🙂

    Like

  4. Umm Mymoonah says:

    Beautiful work, looks lovely.

    Like

  5. Pearlin says:

    ooo its Beautiful!!

    Like

  6. Pradeepa says:

    Wow, this is gorgeous. Now I remember, even I started a similar one very long time back. It was also red and the pattern I think was also similar but I don’t remember exactly. I could not complete the doily and now I don’t know where I put it. I have to look for it and try to complete it.

    Like

  7. Ninu says:

    the colour is gorgeous!!

    Like

  8. francesandsophia says:

    This looks wonderfully complicated.

    Like

  9. yolanda salazar says:

    Esta muy linda

    Like

Leave a Reply

