Do the doodle

Do the doodle

This entry was posted in Drawing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Do the doodle

  1. Wow …awesome!!!
    Where are you putting it up?

    Like

  2. Amrita says:

    presently it is in Shreeya’s room. I think I will have to get a photoframe to display my drawings as well now 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Like

  3. himadri says:

    :)))))))) thanks for finding me :))))))) writing to u have been on my mind for past few days now. but i didnt know about ur blog. happy to “meet” u. i have been repinning ur crochet pins. i am in the learning stage (in crocheting) :)). loved ur doodle. i also realised that u (or i must say we both) are intersted in zentangles. it’s a very relaxing form of art. isn’t it? u r in which city? i recently moved to gandhinagar, gujrat. would love to share my crochet and zentangle love with u. do u have a facebook page for ur blog? looks that i am asking too many questions. 🙂

    Like

    • Amrita says:

      Yes you most definitely are asking too many questions but no problem as I am absolutely willing and delighted to answer each one of these and any more that you might be interested in asking 🙂 🙂 🙂 Presently I am in Delhi. We do have a commom interest in Zentangles and crocheting and I hope we will have a mutually satisfying association. I will get in touch with you on facebook 🙂

      Like

  4. 🙂 The smiley says it all… 🙂 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

