Creative Every Day

cf9979e0915811e293a222000a1fb70a_7

It has been my on-going attempt to incorporate crafting into my daily routine. My knitting and crochet (K/C) projects usually take quite a few days to finish, if not days. But once I finish a K/C project, I usually need a breather. Not because I am tired or anything. But planning for the next project takes time. Searching for the project that appeals to me is the most exhausting and at times traumatic phase of the entire process. For periods such as these, doodling comes in handy for me. I discover that I have quite a talent for doodling. 😉 😉 😉 It definitely does whole lot of good for my frayed nerves.

d9aeff248c9c11e2800922000a9e5110_7

Recycled CD Art

This entry was posted in Drawing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

