Chevron Lace Scarf

DSC08135These days crochet seems to have dethroned knitting from my heart. 🙂 🙂

I still drool over awesome knitting projects while surfing the net, but when it comes to finally sitting down and starting something,I find myself invariably and surprisingly leaning towards crochet.

 

DSC08136

I have always liked knitting and embroidery, but crochet was never a top favourite until I started doing thread crochet just a few years ago. Much to my surprise, I was hooked! Pun intended.

I do get withdrawal symptoms for knitting though 😉

 

DSC08134

The pattern was easy and fun. Only modification I have made is that I have added a single crochet border all around the scarf and I did not join the ends I did not want an infinity scarf.

DSC08133

Pattern
Chevron Lace Infinity Scarf  by Tamara Kelly

Yarn
200 gms DK weight Yarn

J. Sagar Secretary General

  • Colorway 72 -100 gms
  • Colorway 191-100 gms

Hook 4.50 mm

Image | This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chevron Lace Scarf

Leave a Reply

